Snowbirds announced new demonstration pilots

Dec 15, 2011

The Canadian Air Forces demonstration squadron the Snowbirds, announced the new demonstration pilots for 2012 airshow season.

They are Capt. John Vincent as Snowbird 2, Capt. Iain Cummings as Snowbird 7 and Capt. Brent Handy as Snowbird 9. Capt. Gregg Wiebe, who was previously a standards pilot will fly as Snowbird 4 and the new team leader will became Maj. Wayne Mott , who replaced the present Snowbird 1 Maj. Chris Hope.